Gamers Lounge News February 2013

Posted: 07/02/2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

DS3This is the gamers lounge news, here to inform you on what is going on and what will go on still till the end of February 2013, For March will set up a different program or news etc. For now in March I’m still thinking regarding Tomb Raider and Crysis 3, however with medium settings as it might seem. Not sure yet might upgrade to 8 GIGA ram. This is still in the future. For now back to February

Few Days back I finally uploaded the final pieces of Call of Duty Black Ops 2010 Edition and Currently I’m playing, recording and uploading DEAD SPACE 3.

Here is the Playlist:

http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLnbirL2si6-g3NHVWb7xcVme816RW5yDA&feature=view_all

So far 5 Videos are online, part 6-8 are waiting still impatiently and I have about 5 more parts recorded which still need to be edited.  Should play some more tonight and record and eventually upload. Will try to however record everything these days and upload in the following Weeks

Yes the internet here sucks so bare with it!

Medal of Honor (2010)

This is finished and the 15 Videos are prepared of this amazing but short game. And will upload them eventually still this month!

Call of Duty Black Ops 2

Since I read the release date of Dead space 3 wrong and thought its due in March and not February (Silly Me) I’m nearly done with this one. Footage is mostly done still need to process this raw and amazing stuff that Black Ops 2 had to offer. And Upload it also this month

Aliens: Colonial Marines

The big thing I and many of you are still waiting for is this Beauty! And I can’t wait to get my hands on this shit! Need to hurry with what recording I have left to be free to play and record this for you and upload it asap. As you can see there is a ton of shit left to do and left to be uploaded. I’m gaming as fast as humanly possible, but I can’t change my upload speed.

However February 24th I’ll be heading to Cairo for some Legal and boring Issues for about 3-4 Days. There I should have Access to more stable and faster connection so Expect uploads During this Period. I Mean Heavy fucking Uploads. So Don’t Think its spam once it happens!

Lets nor forget that we are not just doing new games, we are doing older games as well. You know to remember the times which these days pass us by like nothing.

So any requests if you have just let me know. I have now also Crysis 2 on my pc since about a week and have not touched it yet even.  And if anyone wants I would love to do for you guys Prince of Persia : The Forgotten Sands or even Batman Arkham Asylum. Why Not? Anyways just ask away and we shall see what is possible.

Follow the Channel on YouTube. Let your friends know if you like it. Or Drop a line or two if you have anything to say. Both negative and positive!

This concludes the news for February 2013. If something just check me out on Facebook. Might post some minor things or little updates there!

Most links to twitter or Facebook or YouTube you can find on the blog as well.

But here just in case again my Facebook:

www.facebook.com/Rob.apex.enterprise

Thank you!

Robert C. Friedrich

Leave a Reply

