The Darkness Within

Posted: 25/03/2013 in Article
Tags: , , , ,

TDW Coming copyWell the secret is out and it would only be fair to post about it. So yes, the big news has finally reached the open world. The Darkness Within is my book I’m finalizing as I write this, and it should be out by June 2013. Self Published Online Copies for now. Easiest way for anyone to reach it. This book or let me put it simpler. This concept, idea or story came to mind in 2006. Among many many others. But that is a different subject. The Darkness Within is coming this year. And I want to thank everyone who supported me, pushed me and believed in me till this point. I can’t thank you enough. The Darkness Within is just the beginning so expect much more crazy stuff out there than there is already.  This book and story within it is a Horror/Sci-fi/Action/Thriller/Drama Combination. Under constant changes since 2006 to reach its point that it is at now. Anything else you want to know? Patience, it will be epic.

 

On a side note, to clarify. Besides thanking every single person who supported this and me. This book and Project is a Special Dedication to METAL MUSIC and METALHEADS EVERYWHERE. Don’t know if anyone else did it. But if not, I’m Glad to be the first. If Yes, I’m glad to be part of this!

 

Thank you for following my blog, channel or me in General.

Robert C. Friedrich

Leave a Reply

