Metro_2033_russian_book_front_coverFirst things first, I know you realized a certain absence from my Blog, well it happens. Also mostly my focus is on the book release so for now I’m juiced out of ideas to write. Well at least for a while. There is still plenty of craziness I plan to create for everyone. Not just The Darkness Within. But today there is a different topic on my mind. Metro Last Light is now officially roaming around for all gamers to enjoy. I still wonder what MGM is going to make now that it has the rights for the movie adaptation of Metro 2033. The first Novel and game. A preview of Metro Last Light will be done by me in the end few days and put on YouTube so If you are a fan or Gamer who likes Horror games. This is your target.

Now I hardly imagine after all the Success of Metro 2033 and Metro 2034 books and Metro 2033 the game, that the name Dmitry Glukhovsky is not familiar. To those that it is he is the Author of Metro 2033. He helped to work on Metro 2033 the game. And Helped to make now the Metro Last Light game which is more of a Sequel than his own novel Metro 2034. Its a bit confusing to some of you maybe. Read it a few more times and you will get it. I like to twist around and confuse anyways. You will see that first hand really soon.

One thing I will guarrante even thou I did not play Metro Last Light, it is for sure a top candidate for the best game of 2013 and Best Horror Game as well. This year we already got some really amazing stuff such as Dead Space 3 and Tomb Raider. Or the independently released Strike Suit Zero. Now we have Metro Last Light. And yes besides writing and metal music I like to game. This is 2013. Everyone does it nearly. And another thing, Post-Apocalyptic or not, the VGA’s 2013 will be awesome from all the games made this year. Even better than last years. You can count on that.

I will see you all in Metro Last Light Gameplay (Might Even do Resident Evil Revelations) Before the Release of THE DARKNESS WITHIN.

Robert C. Friedrich

Leave a Reply

